Catch up

Okay, so I’m on track again. I’m gonna be writing a lot over the Christmas break. I’m going to be illustrating more and setting up a zine soon with a friend of mine, so keep your eyes locked on this.

I’ve been applying for some jobs that I’m really interested in, so hopefully they pull through; and, hopefully, over this period of revision (yeah, I’m going to stick it through until the end because I do love science and societal progression, just not the actual science stuff – but it’ll give me a basis at least of understanding future evolutions), I’m going to finally transcribe the journal I wrote while in America!!

Also, I’m going to start adding more illustrations after my year of pictures, that I did this year. So follow me, if you haven’t already: https://www.instagram.com/ice_cold_beard/

 

 

Leave a Reply

