These last few months

Firstly, I’m sorry I’ve been away so long, with all my exams and deadlines, I’ve been trying to make sure that they are up to scratch and that I am producing the best possible work I can.

I’ve also started to write for MARS. For those of you that do not know, a college of mine is working on a multimedia project focused on: an animation, of which I’ve designed and drawn the characters, a music video, of which I am staring, and, the most exciting part, he’s been so kind as to request a prequel novella from me, detailing the story prior to music videos’ narrative (yep there will be three videos) about an Alien-esque mission to retrieve an ancient artefact to help save the world from a horror terror.

He’s releasing a Kickstarter in the immediate future and is filming soon! So keep posted!

As well as this, I’ve also been work hard in the Courier Student Paper for Newcastle University, editing and assembling weekly newsprint pages, via the use of Photoshop and InDesign, to produce high quality papers for mass distribution around campus.

I’ve also been coming to the end of my Masters in Chemistry, which is rife with presentations, reports, and vivas. It’s very stressful, but I enjoy being busy and finding lots to do, even if they are challenging.

It’s a very exciting time! I’m sorry I’ve been away, but needs must, and I hope to make more progress soon.

Lots of love

xx

Leave a Reply

